Medewerkers

Anke Rijkers
Trajectbegeleider
Werkdagen:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag (8.30 tot 13.30 uur)
anke.rijkers@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 2
Ben Franssen
Beleidsmedewerker/Voorzitter PCL
Werkdagen:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Donderdag
ben.franssen@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 3
Dianne de Bruin
Trajectbegeleider
Werkdagen:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
dianne.debruin@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 2
Linda Graber
Trajectbegeleider
Werkdagen:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag (8.30 tot 12.30 uur)
linda.graber@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 2
Mark Bogers
Trajectbegeleider
Werkdagen:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag (in even weken)
mark.bogers@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 2
Niek van der Zanden
Directeur
Werkdagen:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
niek.vanderzanden@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 9
Odri Aerts
Lid PCL
Werkdagen:
  • Donderdag
OAerts@Sondervick.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 3
Petra de Graaff
Lid PCL
Werkdagen:
  • Donderdag
pdgraaff@rythovius.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 3
Raymond Koster
Controller
Werkdagen:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdagochtend
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdagochtend
raymond.koster@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 1
Renske Luijten
Orthopedagoog PCL
Werkdagen:
  • Maandag (7.30 tot 12.30)
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag (12.00-17.00)
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag (7.30 tot 12.30 uur)
renske.luijten@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 3
Stef Toemen
Trajectbegeleider
Werkdagen:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag (tot 16.00 uur)
stef.toemen@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 2
Wendy Kuijper
Bestuurs-/directiesecretaresse
Werkdagen:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag
wendy.kuijper@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112 Doorkiesnummer 9