Employees

Anke Rijkers
Path counselor
Business days:
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday morning
  • Thursday
  • Friday morning
anke.rijkers@rsv-vo.nl +31 40 211 0 112
Ben Franssen
Beleidsmedewerker/Voorzitter PCL
Business days:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Donderdag
ben.franssen@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112
Chrisje Karsmakers
Trajectbegeleider
Business days:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
chrisje.karsmakers@rsv-vo.nl 040 - 211 0 112
Linda Graber
Trajectbegeleider
Business days:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag (in even weken tot 12.30 uur)
linda.graber@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112
Mark Bogers
Trajectbegeleider
Business days:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag (in even weken)
mark.bogers@rsv-vo.nl
Niek van der Zanden
Directeur
Business days:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
niek.vanderzanden@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112
Petra de Graaff
Lid PCL
Business days:
  • Donderdag
pdgraaff@rythovius.nl
Raymond Koster
Controller
Business days:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Donderdag
raymond.koster@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112
Renske Luijten
Orthopedagoog PCL
Business days:
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag (tot 12.15 uur)
renske.luijten@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112
Stef Toemen
Trajectbegeleider
Business days:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Woensdag
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag (tot 16.00 uur)
stef.toemen@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0112
Stèfanie Bennenbroek
Lid PCL
Business days:
  • Donderdag
sbennenbroek@stedelijkcollege.nl
Wendy Kuijper
Bestuurs-/directiesecretaresse
Business days:
  • Maandag
  • Dinsdag
  • Donderdag
  • Vrijdag
wendy.kuijper@rsv-vo.nl 040 211 0 112